Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Banteay Srei: Youth Development Organization for Southeast Asian young women impacted by sexual exploitation

May 13, 2014 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Please register for Banteay Srei: Youth Development Organization for Southeast Asian young women impacted by sexual exploitation on May 13, 2014 3:00 PM PDT at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9072856949371163137

Join us in learning more about Banteay Srei and their work with Southeast Asian youth in Oakland, CA who are impacted by sexual exploitation.

DATE & TIME:

5/13/2014, TUESDAY
6PM EST
5PM CST
4PM MST
3PM PST

5/14/2014, WEDNESDAY
8AM GUAM/SAIPAN
10AM AM SAMOA

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Webinar Flyer May 2014

Details

Date:
May 13, 2014
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9072856949371163137

Venue

Webinar