Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

June 2014 Webinar: Balik sa Dagat Bangka Journey

June 10, 2014 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Please register for Balik sa Dagat Bangka Journey: Innovative Trauma Healing Methods on Jun 10, 2014 3:00 PM PDT at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3109823861681977346

Learn more about Balik sa Dagat Bangka Journey (“Return to Sea Canoe Journey” or BSDBJ) and its innovative trauma healing methods. BSDBJ is an Oakland-based organization with a mission to build and heal our communities by connecting to our cultural practices and our natural world.

June 10th, 2014 (Mainland): 6pm CST, 5pm EST, 4pm MST, 3pm PST, 2pm Alaska, 1pm Hawaii
June 11th, 2014 (Guam, CNMI, American Samoa): 8am (Guam/CNMI); 10am (American Samoa)

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Details

Date:
June 10, 2014
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,