Upcoming Events

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Webinar: Who are we? An introduction to the National Organization of Asian Pacific Islanders Ending Sexual Violence

December 3, 2013 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

Please register for Who are we? An introduction to the National Organization of Asian Pacific Islanders Ending Sexual Violence on Dec 3, 2013 3:00 PM PST at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6924810347866796289

JOIN US!
The National Organization of Asian Pacific Islanders Ending Sexual Violence was established due to the lack of resources available for advocates serving Asian and Pacific Islander victims of sexual violence.
Learn more about our NAPIESV and our work by joining our webinar!
Learn more about the results from our National Community Listening Sessions and the very first API Summit on Sexual Violence.

DATE & TIME:

12/03/2013, TUESDAY
6PM EST
5PM CST
4PM MST
3PM PST

12/04/2013, WEDNESDAY
8AM GUAM/SAIPAN
10AM AM SAMOA

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

This project was supported by Grant No. 2011-TA-AX-K062 awarded by the Office on Violence Against Women, U.S. Department of Justice.

The opinions, findings, conclusions, and recommendations expressed in this publication/program/exhibition are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Department of Justice, Office on Violence Against Women.

 

 

Details

Date:
December 3, 2013
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Category:

Venue

Webinar